Kona Zing 1

33°C, brisk westerly, 0 cloud
I rode Zing with MapMyRide+! Distance: 27.60km, time: 01:22:27, pace: 2:59min/km, speed: 20.08km/h.

http://mapmyride.com/workout/2360194439

I’ve rented a bike for the second week. It’s a Kona Zing, an aluminium road bike of about the same age as my Jake. However, it has some B’Twin kit fitted. I suspect that a B’twin bike was cannibalised for parts after a crash. I bet it was the same bike I rented last time. The Kona frame is far superior though. It’s lighter and feels better climbing= and fast cornering on descents.
Nice route anyway, a familiar one from a few years ago, just to test the setup.

This entry was posted in Cycling and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

