Summer cold.

23°C ,cloudless blue, perfect day.

What a day to get a cold. I have so much to do here at home. Garden, marking and decorating.
At least this may explain why the last few days hiking were not as energetic as normal. Often, I get back feeling that my stamina is indefatigable. Mike R. had a cold mm last week’s expedition. That’s where it came from, no-one else has one.​


More:
My partner pointed out that I have just been on a very demanding (physically) course, in bad weather where I get cold and wet. With all that on top of wind, rain and lugging a heavy load, the expedition was lead by a guy who had a cold.
It’s not surprising then…

This entry was posted in Health and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

