Quiet day in the driving seat.

10°C, calm grey and dry.

As she walks in the room
Scented and tall
Hesitating once more
And as I take on myself
And the bitterness I felt
I realise that love flows


…(Portishead- The Rip).
~~~
Today, I meet my car. We will go for a drive and I will closely inspect what I am soon to hand over thousands for.
image
I rode Fixed with MapMyRide+! Distance: 19.66mi, time: 01:12:08, pace: 3:40min/mi, speed: 16.35mi/h.
http://mapmyride.com/workout/1215746635
Two weeks off, and I return. Fresh and like a coil, to unspring.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

