2nd New lodger.

I rode Arrow with MapMyRide+! Distance: 29.1mi, time: 01:56:19, pace: 4:00min/mi, speed: 15.03mi/h.
http://mapmyride.com/workout/1193551675
Extended tonight’s ride since Parents’ Evening prevented me cycling yesterday. The route was the same as Tuesday’s. This time was a little later, taking me into Bat Time.
Got myself another lodger, that makes two. A young bloke who seems like a true gentleman. After I met him on Monday and showed him the room, I was hopeful that he would accept. He has.

image

Fruit of my labours. Scrumped from the same tree I pass every evening on the route home.

This entry was posted in Commuting, lodgers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

