Sunday

Grey start, 19°C, grey and light W2.
I rode Fixed 16. MapMyRide+! Distance: 35.04mi, time: 02:11:08, pace: 3:45min/mi, speed: 16.03mi/h.
http://mapmyride.com/workout/748158951
I had the fizz in my legs which felt great. Split speeds were good enough, a few mph down, that’s all. Afterwards though, my legs were jelly.

image

Old sketch from many years ago. My new phone’s camera is able to focus well enough for little drawings.


hungry, these two rides have kick-started my metabolism. Over the two weeks, my appetite has declined. Now I am raising to back to normal.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

