NHS direct

13°C, wind & broken sunshine

Amid furious itching, I used the NHSdirect website to decide whether I have excema or a dermatitis brought on by exposure to some trigger. the webbing bit between my fingers on one hand are ablaze. So, I filled in the questions on the webpages and within 20 mins, they phoned. It may be a reaction to weeding in the garden. Probably the day I pulled ivy off the window-frame here.

Not normally the kind of detail I’d go into here, bit I am rather impressed with nhsdirect.

This entry was posted in Health and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

