I want to get off

10~7°C, thin above, the sun shone a bit too.

Gifts come my way, I have foods, drinks, and CDs. The Music I bought myself, it’s been a long time since last. Before, I would impatiently open the CD cases, sometimes struggle with the packaging and use the computer to put them on my iPod hurriedly. Today I looked over every cover, the inserts and bonus postcards. I have read some of the lyrics and tried to imagine the tracks within. I shalln’t hear these for a few days. There is a something inside that wants to make pictures, polish up the hand-eye co-ordination and hold a brush lightly. The best pictures have marks and the odd repair from dropping the brush. It’s best to hold them lightly you know.

November is warm and dry this year, but I want to go away. It’s going to take all of my skill to manage my sanity this coming year.

This entry was posted in Home, Music, Thinking and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

