Another birthday

9°C, more SW winds


This wind has been blowing for two weeks. It’s warm, and riding home is fast & effortless. Bet it changes soon.
Birthday outing soon, pinning hopes that it lightens after a bad day at work. At the time of writing, I have cider in my veins.
I can be confident that it really is my birthday- it has been raining.
This evening, I find I have more Dark Chocolate Halva than in the morning. That’s the way it should go.
This entry was posted in Thinking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

