To do…

7°C, thin overcast. Not so cold now.


List of things to do: get bike wheel rebuilt, frame some photos; finish “reader” portrait; home decorate,

More A6 time passing.
I have more CDs: The Eels, Johan Johannssen. and one that is so relentlessly poor that I shalln’t name it.

This entry was posted in Home and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to To do…

  1. Graham says:

    Name it. Go on, name it. Swallow your shame. And name it.

    Like

  2. Mike d. says:

    Okay, okay, you have forced this regrettable revelation on me- "Ben Folds Five".I shall never buy one again, ever.

    Like

  3. Graham says:

    Ben Folds Five means absolutely nothing to me. I seem to live in a state of cultural isolation. Or did you make that one up?

    Like

  4. Graham says:

    You’re right, it wasn’t worth the bother. Unless you like looking at ‘page not found’ and ‘dns server error’ pages. Amazon’s recommendations often seem to be based on algorithms from Planet Irrelevant though. I once bought a memory card for my camera and a bundle of Berlitz guidebooks for Budapest, Vienna and Prague from them, and the next ‘recommendations’ email suggested that I might like to purchase a boxed set of ‘The L Word’ and a selection of lesbian and s/m literature. I can’t wait to visit Austria now, though I may go in drag.

    Like

Leave a Reply

